Service > Wir über uns > Ansprechpartner > Bau-ABC Rostrup > Maschinen- und Metalltechnik

Hermann Greve 
Maschinen- und Metalltechnik
0 44 03 - 97 95 - 51
greve@bau-abc-rostrup.de
 
Rainer Schütte
Maschinentechnik
0 44 03 - 97 95 - 52
schuette@bau-abc-rostrup.de
 
Nils Krebs
Metall- und CNC-Technik
0 44 03 - 97 95 - 53
krebs@bau-abc-rostrup.de
 
Joshua Dreyer
Maschinen- und Metalltechnik
0 44 03 - 97 95 - 55
dreyer@bau-abc-rostrup.de
 
Sascha Wiechmann
Maschinen- und Metalltechnik
 
0 44 03 - 97 95 - 56
wiechmann@bau-abc-rostrup.de
 
Iwan Pytjew
Maschinen- und Metalltechnik
 
0 44 03 - 97 95 - 57
pytjew@bau-abc-rostrup.de
 
Adelbert-Michael Coman
Maschinen- und Metalltechnik
 
0 44 03 - 97 95 - 58
coman@bau-abc-rostrup.de
Pascal Korsus
Maschinen- und Metalltechnik
 
0 44 03 - 97 95 - 59
korsus@bau-abc-rostrup.de
cd. bch. Straten
cd. bch. Robke
cd. bch. Evers
cd. bch. Büsing
 
0 44 03 - 97 95 - 54
maschinentechnik@bau-abc-rostrup.de